Skip to main content

News

arena-outside
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 | Virginia Beach, VA
With City Approval of Arena Loan Commitment, USM Expects to Expedite Closing and Break Ground by this Summer
Neff Employee Feb 17
Monday, March 6, 2017 | Virginia Beach, VA
February 2017 Employee Spotlight - Neftali Lopez
Posted in Employee Spotlight
Carleton Jan Employee
Monday, February 13, 2017 | Virginia Beach, VA
January 2017 Employee Spotlight - Carleton Bitgood
Posted in Employee Spotlight
Carrie Employee Spotlight
Monday, January 16, 2017 | Virginia Beach, VA
December 2016 Employee Spotlight - Carrie Generous
Posted in Employee Spotlight
Jose Cruz
Thursday, December 8, 2016 | Virginia Beach, Virginia
Nov 2016 Employee Spotlight - Jose Cruz
Posted in Employee Spotlight
Keni Employee Oct
Friday, October 28, 2016 | Virginia Beach, VA
October 2016 Employee Spotlight - Keni Patterson
Posted in Employee Spotlight
ODU COE
Friday, October 21, 2016 | Norfolk, Virginia
Take a panoramic 360 degree tour of the new College of Education Building at Old Dominion University
TCC Garage
Monday, October 17, 2016 | Chesapeake, Virginia
The new TCC Parking Garage is a 387,447 square foot, four-tier, three-level open structure with capacity for 1,224 parking spaces.
Rodger Employee Sept
Monday, October 3, 2016 | Virginia Beach, VA
Sept 2016 Employee Spotlight - Rodger Spruill
Posted in Employee Spotlight
Campostella
Monday, September 12, 2016 | Norfolk, VIrginia
360 Degree Tour of Southside STEM Academy at Campostella
Best Place to Work
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 | Virginia Beach, Virginia
2016 Best Places to Work: S.B. Ballard Construction Co.
Aaron Intern Spotlight
Friday, August 19, 2016 | Virginia Beach, Virginia
Summer Intern Spotlight of NSU's Aaron Dennison