Skip to main content

News

NSU New Residence Hall News
Thursday, June 14, 2018 | Norfolk, Virginia
EVMS Day
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 | Norfolk, Virginia
SBBCC breaks ground at EVMS
VNG  Ribbon Cutting
Monday, May 14, 2018 | Chesterfield, Virginia
Virginia National Guard HQ Holds Ribbon Cutting Ceremony
Jeff N
Thursday, March 22, 2018 | Virginia Beach, Virginia
S.B. Ballard Construction Company is excited to announce the hiring of Jeff Navarra
Posted in Employee Spotlight
SBBCC40
Thursday, March 15, 2018 | Virginia Beach, VA
S.B. Ballard Construction Company Turns 40
Mackenzie
Friday, February 9, 2018 | Virginia Beach, Virginia
S.B. Ballard Construction Company is excited to announce the hiring of Mackenzie Shannon as Estimator.
Posted in Employee Spotlight
TJ Thomas
Friday, February 2, 2018 | Virginia Beach, Virginia
TJ Thomas Named HR DBIA President
Posted in Employee Spotlight
JMU
Friday, October 13, 2017 | Harrisonburg, Virginia
JMU officials announced S.B. Ballard Construction Company as the Construction Manager of the new $88 million facility.
ODU Stadium (1)
Thursday, October 12, 2017 | Norfolk, Virginia
Old Dominion University announced the award for the reconstruction of the football stadium at Foreman Field to S.B. Ballard Construction Company.
Check Donation
Thursday, August 31, 2017 | Norfolk, Virginia
S.B Ballard Construction Co presented each school with a $15,000 check during the opening of their new schools.
Larchmont
Monday, August 28, 2017 | Norfolk, Virginia
Construction just wrapped up on both Larchmont School and Ocean View Elementary School.
arena-outside
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 | Virginia Beach, VA
With City Approval of Arena Loan Commitment, USM Expects to Expedite Closing and Break Ground by this Summer